Maltodextrin

Profile picture for user Jamikin328
Jamikin328
Monday, 8. June 2020 - 22:15
Your Table Crackers have maltodextrin listed as an ingredient. What is the source of the maltodextrin? Most labels will state that it comes from corn, which is the only way that a product containing maltodextrin can be truly gluten free. I have severe reactions to maltodextrin and want to be sure about your products before trying.

Thank you