Schar cream crackers

Profile picture for user Carol.fox50
By Carol.fox50
Monday, 2. January 2017 - 09:28
Does Schar cream crackers contain gluten-free (codex) wheat starch? I am super-sensitive gluten intolerant & want to check. Thanks
Profile picture for user Susie Scott club-586e170d6e6ec
By Susie Scott
9 months 2 weeks ago
Hi Carol,

No they do not, the only Schar product that contains this ingredient is new frozen Pain au Chocolat.

Kind regards
Susie