Halal

Profile picture for user syed Nouman
By syed Nouman
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:15
Are farina & pan blanco bread halal?
Profile picture for user LENKA CONSUMER SERVICE
By LENKA CONSUMER SERVICE
2 months ago
English, USA
Hi,

some ingredients contain little quantities of alcohol in some natural flavours. For this reason products containing them could not be considered Halal products. The Halal certification is actually not scheduled in the certifications plan of Dr. Schär.

Nonetheless, the following products can be considered as halal, given that the flavours are not transmitted through alcohol:

· Bisc' or
· Choco Chip Cookies
· Maria biscuit
· Digestive Choc
· Petite biscuits
· Fior di sole
· Mini Sorrisi
· Chocolate O’s
· Wafers al cacao
· Corn Flakes
· Mix it! Universal
· All pasta types
· Wholesome White Loaf Bread
· Wholesome Seeded Loaf

Kind regards
Profile picture for user airmasafi
By airmasafi
1 month 4 weeks ago
English, USA
Hi I would like to know what products have alcohol in them?
Profile picture for user DOLORES CONSUMER SERVICE
By DOLORES CONSUMER SERVICE
1 month 3 weeks ago
English, USA
Hi,

if alcohol is used in our products, you will find it in the ingredients list.

Kind regards,

Dolores