Halal

Profile picture for user Sohail Ghaffar
By Sohail Ghaffar
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 06:53
May I know that which of your Gluten Free Products are Halal. (Can be used by Muslims)
Profile picture for user EVI CONSUMER SERVICE
By EVI CONSUMER SERVICE
4 months 3 weeks ago
English, USA
Hi,

The following products can be considered as halal:

· Bisc' or
· Choco Chip Cookies
· Maria biscuit
· Digestive Choc
· Petite biscuits
· Fior di sole
· Mini Sorrisi
· Chocolate O’s
· Wafers al cacao
· Corn Flakes
· Mix it! Universal
· All pasta types
· Wholesome White Loaf Bread
· Wholesome Seeded Loaf

Kind regards
Profile picture for user Adnan Mujkanovic
By Adnan Mujkanovic
3 months 3 weeks ago
English, USA
Why Mix B is not on the list?
Profile picture for user BLANKA CONSUMER SERVICE
By BLANKA CONSUMER SERVICE
3 months 2 weeks ago
English, USA
Hi Adnan,

our Mix B can be considered "Halal Friendly" but is not Halal certified.

Kind regards!
Profile picture for user Dr. Mustafa
By Dr. Mustafa
1 month 3 weeks ago
English, USA
Halal friendly?
What is meant by Halal friendly?
Profile picture for user Manar92
By Manar92
3 months 1 week ago
English, USA
Hi,

I wanna know if E471 and e472 in your products is made from vegetable sources or from animal sources.
Profile picture for user LENKA CONSUMER SERVICE
By LENKA CONSUMER SERVICE
3 months 1 week ago
English, USA
Hi,

The mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids we use as emulsifier are of vegetable origin.

Kind regards
Profile picture for user Manar92
By Manar92
3 months 1 week ago
English, USA
Hi again 😊

Thank you so much for the answer, that helped alot.

I have one more question, is there any alcohol in you products?
Profile picture for user BLANKA CONSUMER SERVICE
By BLANKA CONSUMER SERVICE
3 months 1 week ago
English, USA
Hi,
some ingredients contain little quantities of alcohol in some natural flavours. For this reason products containing them could not be considered Halal products.
Regards!