How can I recognize the allergens of each Schär-product?
The distinction “Free from” indicates that the product in question does not contain the allergen. Freedom from the allergen is guaranteed. (Free from: Gluten, wheat, lactose.)
The distinction “No added” describes which ingredients are not part of the recipe and are not contained in the product. However, it does not rule out the possibility of accidental cross contaminations. (No added: milk, egg, soya.)