Ingredients in Schar Gluten-Free Crackers

Profile picture for user Lynn K
Lynn K
Friday, 3. January 2020 - 07:48
Hi!

I have questions on 2 of your products, as I'm trying to determine which is safe for my wheat, milk and nut allergic son.

1) I noticed that the crackers on the international website (https://www.schaer.com/en-int/p/crackers) has "Natural Flavours" listed, and that it is classified as "No Milk Added".

Can I confirm that the Natural Flavours indeed does not have ingredients made from milk or nuts?

2) The Table Crackers on the US website (https://www.schaer.com/en-us/p/table-crackers) also has Natural Flavours. However, it is not classified as "No Milk Added".

Also, on a distributor's website, under Natural Flavours, "lactose-free milk" is listed, along with rosemary.

Can I confirm that the Natural Flavours in the table crackers (US-version) does contain milk?

Thank you.